Club Championship Results
posted on Wednesday 14th Jun 2017

The Club Championships were held on Saturday 10th June, congratulations to all our finalists. Please see results below;

Club Champion                         Glenn Campbell                                Ladies Club Champion                   Heather Anderson

John Watson Trophy                 Brian Smith                                       Ladies Bronze Champion               Katie Chapman

Senior Scratch                           Tom McLevy                                     Sophie's Trophy                             Gillian Wallace

Senior Handicap                        David Kerr                                        Junior Champion                            Cormac  Sharpe

Well done and thank you to all who helped on the day.

Contact info

Golf Course Road
Rosemount, Blairgowrie
PH10 6LG
Telephone 01250 872 622

website by bedfordbeck