Club Championship Results
posted on Monday 11th Jun 2018

The Club Championship Finals were held on Saturday 9th June.  It was a fantastic day with some great golf on display. 

Thank you to all who came out to support the event, thank you also to our Referee's who walked with each group.

The fulll list of winners are included below, congratulations to everyone who made it to finals day and of course to our winners. 


Mens Club Champion:  Craig Hay

Ladies Club Champion: Jillian Milne


Senior Scratch Champion - Douglas Wilson

Senior Handicap Champion - Nigel MacLeod

John Watson Trophy - Gary Stronach


Ladies Club Champion - Bronze Division - Katie Chapman

Ladies Sophie’s Trophy - Jane Cameron


Junior Club Champion - Declan Gray


Contact info

Golf Course Road
Rosemount, Blairgowrie
PH10 6LG
Telephone 01250 872 622

website by bedfordbeck